skip navigation

VUSC Board of Directors

Vacaville United Board Members

The VUSC is the advanced team division of the Vacaville Youth Soccer League and is administered by the Club Board of Directors who are elected annually by the membership and approved by the Vacaville Youth Soccer League Board of Directors. Each of the Clubs' board members has responsibility for certain aspects of Club Administration.

VUSC Board of Directors

Jose Ayala


Joe Smith

CYSA Representative

Jen Eggley


Christine Dicker


Manny Cabrera

US Club Representative

Doris Ayala


VUSC Appointed Positions

Manny Cabrera

Club Registrar

Jose Ayala

VUSC Field Coordinator

Moe Shafai

VUSC Referee Assignor

VUSC Standing Committees

Jose Ayala

Fundraising Coordinator

Christine Dicker

Team Managers Representitve

Drew Talton

Director Of Coaching

Who do I contact if I have VUSC questions about...

Question Name of Contact Position of Contact
Horse Creek Field Reservations Jose Ayala Field Coordinator
HC Practice Schedule Jose Ayala Field Coordinator
Referee Assignment - Games & Scrimmages Moe Shafia Referee Coordinator
CYSA Team Questions Joe Smith CYSA Representative
US Club Registration / Team Questions Manny Cabrera US Club Representative
Player Registration Manny Cabrera Registrar
Board Meetings & Bylaws Christine Dicker Secretary
Player and coaching clinics / Tryouts Drew Talton Director of Coaching
VUSC PAD issues or questions Jen Eggley Vice-Chairperson

Contact Information

PO Box 73
Vacaville, Ca 95696

Please refer to VUSC Board members for contact information