Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 26989

VUSC Strikers

Spring Season 2011

Saturday April 02, 2011

Strikers

2

Atlas Academy White

3

Sunday April 10, 2011

Atlas Academy Red

3

Strikers

3

Saturday April 16, 2011

El Dorado United Crew

Strikers

Saturday April 23, 2011

Sacramento United Attack White

Strikers

Saturday April 30, 2011

Inter Rage Academy of Soccer Legends

Strikers

Saturday May 07, 2011

Atlas Academy White

Strikers

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 2
L
2-3
Atlas Academy White
Hagginwood Community Park
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
T
3-3
Atlas Academy Red
Hagginwood Community Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 16 -
El Dorado United Crew
Horse Creek Soccer Complex
9:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 23 -
Sacramento United Attack White
Horse Creek Soccer Complex
9:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 30 -
Inter Rage Academy of Soccer Legends
1:45 PM PDT
Sat May 7 -
Atlas Academy White
Horse Creek Soccer Complex
9:00 AM PDT