Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 26994

VUSC Strikers 97

Regular Season 2010

Saturday September 11, 2010

Folsom Express 97

1

Strikers 97

5

Saturday September 18, 2010

Strikers 97

6

EKA Grizzlies

1

Sunday September 19, 2010

CC Fury

2

Strikers 97

1

Saturday October 02, 2010

Folsom Wave

2

Strikers 97

1

Saturday October 09, 2010

Strikers 97

0

West Sacramento Aztecs

4

Saturday October 16, 2010

Strikers 97

1

49U Earthquakes

1

Saturday October 23, 2010

EGS Wanderers

2

Strikers 97

4

Saturday November 06, 2010

Strikers 97

2

ES Vipers

1

Saturday November 13, 2010

Strikers 97

0

EDH Blue Devils

0

Saturday November 20, 2010

Rocklin Rage

2

Strikers 97

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
Folsom Express 97
1
5
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
6
EKA Grizzlies
1
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
CC Fury
2
1
Horse Creek
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
Folsom Wave
2
1
Horse Creek
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
0
West Sacramento Aztecs
4
Hall Park #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
1
49U Earthquakes
1
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
EGS Wanderers
2
4
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
2
ES Vipers
1
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
0
EDH Blue Devils
0
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
Rocklin Rage
2
3
FINAL