Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 26994

VUSC Strikers 97

Regular Season 2010

Saturday September 11, 2010

Folsom Express 97

1

Strikers 97

5

Saturday September 18, 2010

Strikers 97

6

EKA Grizzlies

1

Sunday September 19, 2010

CC Fury

2

Strikers 97

1

Saturday October 02, 2010

Folsom Wave

2

Strikers 97

1

Saturday October 09, 2010

Strikers 97

0

West Sacramento Aztecs

4

Saturday October 16, 2010

Strikers 97

1

49U Earthquakes

1

Saturday October 23, 2010

EGS Wanderers

2

Strikers 97

4

Saturday November 06, 2010

Strikers 97

2

ES Vipers

1

Saturday November 13, 2010

Strikers 97

0

EDH Blue Devils

0

Saturday November 20, 2010

Rocklin Rage

2

Strikers 97

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
W
5-1
Folsom Express 97
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
6-1
EKA Grizzlies
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
1-2
CC Fury
Horse Creek
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
1-2
Folsom Wave
Horse Creek
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
0-4
West Sacramento Aztecs
Hall Park #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
T
1-1
49U Earthquakes
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
4-2
EGS Wanderers
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
2-1
ES Vipers
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
0-0
EDH Blue Devils
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
3-2
Rocklin Rage
FINAL