Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 26991

VUSC Xtreme

Regular Season 2010

Saturday April 02, 2011

River City Elite

2

Xtreme

3

Saturday April 09, 2011

Juventus of Woodland

Xtreme

Sunday April 10, 2011

Xtreme

OLG Chivas

Saturday April 16, 2011

Xtreme

Elk Grove FC Navy

Saturday May 07, 2011

American River FC

Xtreme

Saturday May 14, 2011

Xtreme

OLG Espartagos

Saturday May 28, 2011

Xtreme

San Francisco Cup 2011

Saturday July 30, 2011

Xtreme

Breakers Cup 2011

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 2
W
3-2
River City Elite
Horsecreek Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 9 -
Juventus of Woodland
Horsecreek Soccer Complex
11:00 AM PDT
Sun Apr 10 -
@ OLG Chivas
Hagginwood Park in Sacramento
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 16 -
@ Elk Grove FC Navy
Johnson Park in Elk Grove, CA
11:00 AM PDT
Sat May 7 -
American River FC
Horsecreek Soccer Complex
9:00 AM PDT
Sat May 14 -
@ OLG Espartagos
Hagginwood Park in Sacramento
11:45 PM PDT
Sat May 28 -
@ San Francisco Cup 2011
Crocker Park in San Francisco
12:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 30 -
@ Breakers Cup 2011
Santa Cruz, California
12:00 AM PDT