Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 26984

Thunderbirds Spirit

Regular Season 2010

Saturday July 24, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Heritage

0

Saturday July 24, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Sonoma United

0

Sunday July 25, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Diablo Soccer Club

2

Saturday August 14, 2010

Roseville Ambush

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

3

Saturday August 14, 2010

Loomis Eagles

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Sunday August 15, 2010

Santa Rosa Speed

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

5

Sunday August 15, 2010

Santa Cruz Jaws 94

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Saturday September 04, 2010

Novato 95

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Saturday September 04, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Mustang Stampede

1

Sunday September 05, 2010

CV Explosion White

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

4

Saturday September 11, 2010

Elk Grove Strikers

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Saturday September 18, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Solano Strikers

3

Sunday September 19, 2010

Elk Grove Cyclone

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

5

Saturday September 25, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

SF Revolution

0

Saturday September 25, 2010

Santa Clara Sporting

2

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Sunday September 26, 2010

ElDorado Hills Blitz

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Saturday October 02, 2010

PC Sting

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

3

Saturday October 09, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Elk Grove Everton 97

2

Saturday October 16, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Alliance 96

4

Saturday October 23, 2010

Napa United

2

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Saturday October 30, 2010

Montclair Clippers

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

8

Saturday October 30, 2010

Mount Diablo Elite

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Sunday October 31, 2010

Stockton Storm

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Sunday October 31, 2010

Benicia Arsenal

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Saturday November 06, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Elk Grove Strikers

0

Saturday November 13, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Elk Grove Cyclone

2

Saturday November 20, 2010

Solano Strikers

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Saturday December 04, 2010

Fair Oaks Strikers

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Saturday December 04, 2010

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Roseville Hornets

3

Sunday December 05, 2010

Eureka Grizzlies

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

5

Saturday February 26, 2011

Sierra Impact

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Saturday February 26, 2011

Elk Grove Cyclone

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Sunday February 27, 2011

Prospector Strikers

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Sunday February 27, 2011

Land Park Dragonflies

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Saturday March 12, 2011

North Fresno Cyclones

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

7

Saturday March 12, 2011

Redwood Juventus Blaze

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Sunday March 13, 2011

Pleasanton Rage White

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

3

Saturday March 19, 2011

Petaluma Ambush

3

Thunderbirds Spirit

4

Sunday March 20, 2011

Pleasanton Rage U16 Orange

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

2

Saturday August 06, 2011

Madrid Premier

0

Thunderbirds Spirit

3

Saturday August 06, 2011

Santa Barbara Condors

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

1

Sunday August 07, 2011

San Luis Storm

1

Thunderbirds Spirit

3

Sunday August 07, 2011

Thunderbirds Spirit

0

Santa Barbara Condors

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 24
T
0-0
Heritage
Diablo Valley
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
W
2-0
Sonoma United
Diablo Valley
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
L
1-2
Diablo Soccer Club
Diablo Valley
FINAL
Sat Aug 14
W
3-1
Roseville Ambush
Fort Bragg
FINAL
Sat Aug 14
W
2-0
Loomis Eagles
Fort Bragg
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
W
5-0
Santa Rosa Speed
Fort Bragg
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
W
1-0
Santa Cruz Jaws 94
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
T
1-1
Novato 95
Silverado Turf
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
L
0-1
Mustang Stampede
Vintage HS Turf
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
4-0
CV Explosion White
Silverado Turf
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
1-0
Elk Grove Strikers
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
0-3
Solano Strikers
Octo Inn #1
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
5-0
Elk Grove Cyclone
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
T
0-0
SF Revolution
Crocker #5
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
1-2
Santa Clara Sporting
Crocker #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
1-0
ElDorado Hills Blitz
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
3-1
PC Sting
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
0-2
Elk Grove Everton 97
Bartholomew SP#1
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
2-4
Alliance 96
Whitney HS #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
0-2
Napa United
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
8-0
Montclair Clippers
Davis
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
2-0
Mount Diablo Elite
Davis
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
1-0
Stockton Storm
Davis
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
T
0-0
Benicia Arsenal
Davis
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
2-0
Elk Grove Strikers
Bartholomew SP #4
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
0-2
Elk Grove Cyclone
9401 Bruceville Rd. Elk Grove
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
2-0
Solano Strikers
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
2-0
Fair Oaks Strikers
Hillsborough Park, Roseville
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
2-3
Roseville Hornets
Hillsborough Park, Roseville
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
5-1
Eureka Grizzlies
Hillsborough Park, Roseville
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
T
1-1
Sierra Impact
Folsom
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
2-0
Elk Grove Cyclone
Folsom
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
1-0
Prospector Strikers
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
0-1
Land Park Dragonflies
Folsom
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
7-0
North Fresno Cyclones
Morgan Hill 4
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
2-0
Redwood Juventus Blaze
Morgan Hill 3
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
3-0
Pleasanton Rage White
Morgan Hill 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
W
4-3
Petaluma Ambush
Rippon
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
2-1
Pleasanton Rage U16 Orange
Ripon
FINAL
Sat Aug 6
W
3-0
Madrid Premier
SLO
FINAL
Sat Aug 6
T
1-1
Santa Barbara Condors
SLO
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
W
3-1
San Luis Storm
Cuesta College
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
L
0-4
Santa Barbara Condors
Cuesta College
FINAL