Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 26981

Thunderbirds Black

Regular Season 2010

Saturday September 11, 2010

OV Pixies

0

Thunderbirds Black

2

Saturday September 18, 2010

Thunderbirds Black

4

49U Scream

1

Sunday September 19, 2010

Rkl Rampage

2

Thunderbirds Black

1

Saturday October 02, 2010

Thunderbirds Black

0

Eureka Express

0

Saturday October 09, 2010

FO Fire 98

3

Thunderbirds Black

1

Saturday October 16, 2010

Thunderbirds Black

1

Folsom Strykers

2

Saturday October 23, 2010

PA Pride 99

0

Thunderbirds Black

2

Saturday November 06, 2010

Thunderbirds Black

1

RSV Impulse

1

Saturday November 13, 2010

CC Samba

2

Thunderbirds Black

1

Saturday November 20, 2010

Thunderbirds Black

1

LMS Freedom

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
W
2-0
OV Pixies
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
4-1
49U Scream
Railhead Park B
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
1-2
Rkl Rampage
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
T
0-0
Eureka Express
Granite Bay Park 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
1-3
FO Fire 98
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
1-2
Folsom Strykers
Lembi Park #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
2-0
PA Pride 99
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
T
1-1
RSV Impulse
Maidu Park #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
1-2
CC Samba
Horsecreek A
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
1-3
LMS Freedom
Del Oro High School
FINAL