Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 74681

VUSC Xtreme

Regular Season 2011

Saturday August 13, 2011

Xtreme

0

KINGSBURG

5

Saturday August 13, 2011

SC SPORTING 01G GREEN

2

Xtreme

2

Sunday August 14, 2011

CV PRIDE WHITE

0

Xtreme

2

Saturday August 27, 2011

Xtreme

9

Pleasanton Rage Black

1

Saturday August 27, 2011

Pleasanton Rage Gray

0

Xtreme

2

Sunday August 28, 2011

Mustang Team Pride

3

Xtreme

0

Sunday August 28, 2011

Sierra United

1

Xtreme

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Xtreme

2

FAIR OAKS SUPERGIRLS

3

Saturday September 17, 2011

ES SPARKLERS

1

Xtreme

2

Sunday September 18, 2011

Xtreme

0

SACRAMENTO SA KOOL KICKS

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Xtreme

1

FOLSOM KRUSHERS

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

CVU NORCAL ELITE U10G

0

Xtreme

1

Saturday October 15, 2011

EUREKA ALL STARS

1

Xtreme

3

Saturday October 22, 2011

Xtreme

0

49ER UNITED NET RIPPERS

3

Saturday November 05, 2011

SIERRA GOLD FIRECRACKERS

Xtreme

Saturday November 12, 2011

LOOMIS LIGHTNING

Xtreme

Saturday November 19, 2011

Xtreme

FCEG DYNAMO U10G

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 13
L
0-5
KINGSBURG
Santa Claira
FINAL
Sat Aug 13
T
2-2
SC SPORTING 01G GREEN
Santa Claira
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
W
2-0
CV PRIDE WHITE
Santa Claira
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
9-1
Pleasanton Rage Black
PLEASANTON SPORTS & RECREATION PARK
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
2-0
Pleasanton Rage Gray
PLEASANTON SPORTS & RECREATION PARK
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
L
0-3
Mustang Team Pride
PLEASANTON SPORTS & RECREATION PARK
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
W
2-1
Sierra United
Pleasanton
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
2-3
FAIR OAKS SUPERGIRLS
CARNEGIE SCHOOL 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
2-1
ES SPARKLERS
HORSE CREEK D1
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
0-1
SACRAMENTO SA KOOL KICKS
JOHN CABRILLO SCH
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
T
1-1
FOLSOM KRUSHERS
LEMBI PARK #3
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
1-0
CVU NORCAL ELITE U10G
HORSE CREEK D1
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
3-1
EUREKA ALL STARS
HORSE CREEK D1
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
0-3
49ER UNITED NET RIPPERS
RAILHEAD PARK B2
FINAL
Sat Nov 5 -
SIERRA GOLD FIRECRACKERS
HORSE CREEK D1
10:15 AM PDT
Sat Nov 12 -
LOOMIS LIGHTNING
HORSE CREEK D1
10:15 AM PST
Sat Nov 19 -
FCEG DYNAMO U10G
NOTTOLI PARK U10
12:45 PM PST