Quantcast
skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Tournaments Camps Tryouts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 26992

VUSC Red Bulls

Regular Season 2011

Saturday September 10, 2011

River City United Gunners

1

Red Bulls

4

Saturday September 17, 2011

Red Bulls

5

Sacramento Vibe

0

Sunday September 18, 2011

Red Bulls

5

FCEG Ambush U13B

2

Saturday October 01, 2011

Loomis Fury

0

Red Bulls

0

Saturday October 08, 2011

Roseville Stealth

1

Red Bulls

6

Saturday October 15, 2011

Red Bulls

8

49er United Revolution

4

Saturday October 22, 2011

Folsom Sabers

0

Red Bulls

7

Saturday November 05, 2011

Dixon Strikers

2

Red Bulls

10

Saturday November 12, 2011

Red Bulls

6

Prospector Tsunami

1

Saturday November 19, 2011

Red Bulls

2

Eureka Arsenal

2

Saturday December 03, 2011

Red Bulls

El Dorado Hills Avengers

Saturday December 03, 2011

Red Bulls

Lincoln Chivas

Sunday December 04, 2011

Red Bulls

Orangevale Earthquakes

Sunday December 04, 2011

Red Bulls

FC Elk Grove Ambush

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
W
4-1
River City United Gunners
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
5-0
Sacramento Vibe
William Land Park - Sacramento
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
5-2
FCEG Ambush U13B
Kunsting Park - Elk Grove
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
T
0-0
Loomis Fury
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
6-1
Roseville Stealth
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
8-4
49er United Revolution
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
7-0
Folsom Sabers
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Dixon Strikers
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
6-1
Prospector Tsunami
Christa McAuliffe - Cameron Park
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
T
2-2
Eureka Arsenal
Granite Bay Park 2 - Granite Bay
FINAL
Sat Dec 3 -
El Dorado Hills Avengers
Nottoli Park 1
10:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 3 -
Lincoln Chivas
Nottoli Park 1
1:15 PM PST
Sun Dec 4 -
Orangevale Earthquakes
Nottoli Park 1
8:30 AM PST
Sun Dec 4 -
FC Elk Grove Ambush
Nottoli Park 1
1:15 PM PST