skip navigation
Home VYSL Recreation VUSC Competitive Referee's Calendar News Fields Documents Camps Tryouts Tournaments

VYSL Board of Directors

Vacaville Youth Soccer Executive Board Members

Martin Ayala


Magi Philpot


Franco Dalao

1st Vice President

Michael Smith

2nd Vice President

Cindy McGuire


Vacaville Youth Soccer Appointed Board Members

Salina Soto


Rich Weida

VYSL Girls Coach Coordinator

Deborah Yatabe

VYSL/VUSC Referee Coordinator

Isaac Santos

VYSL Boys Coach Coordinator

Jose Dias

VYSL Field Manager

Ken Hiemke

Publicity Coordinator

Vacaville Youth Soccer Member Assistants

Jon Howard

Web Administrator

Debbie Yatabe

VYSL Schedule Manager

Jose Diaz

Horse Creek Fields Schedule Coordinator

Please feel free to join in at our monthly Board Meeting held the Third Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted,  at the Horse Creek Soccer Complex, Vacaville, CA